Governing Board Structure _ Academic Year 23/24

Main Governing Board

Governs the strategic direction of accountability in all areas of the federation

> **Executive Headteacher** Nicole Reid 1 LA Governor Angela Oteng 2 Parent Governors Dora Costa Kofo David 1 Staff Governor Kevin Ezeagu 8 Co-opted Governors Chris Howard (Chair of Governors) Mike Sharman Greg Davies Dominic Young Georgette Brandy - Johnson Jake Donald Gareth Evans 1 Vacancy TBC

Resources Committee Governs and monitors finance, premises, safeguarding & health and safety

> Chair of Finance Mike Sharman Committee members Dominic Young Nicole Reid Jake Donald Gareth Evans

Link Governors Safeguarding and Human Resources Greg Davies Georgette Brandy SEND English Hub Gareth Evans Health and Safety Mike Sharman Curriculum Angela Oteng

School Leadership Executive Headteacher Nicole Reid Headteacher @ Grazebrook Katie Beecroft Headteacher @ Shacklewell Rory McGrath Headteacher @ Woodberry Down Derek Hewie Headteacher @ Thomas Fairchild Matthew Trahair

new wave federation